Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Daoen Pan Softwareentwickler pan(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5525
Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Hans-Werner Hansen Projektkoordinator hansen(at)inb.uni-luebeck-de +49 4383 - 98 05
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten

Berit Klaucke Bachelorarbeit (MI) berit.klaucke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Carolin Baumgart Masterarbeit (MI) carolin.baumgart(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Danielle Bednarski Bachelorarbeit (MML) danielle.bednarski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Domenic Wagner Masterarbeit (MML) domenic.wagner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Fabian Uken Masterarbeit (INF) fabian.uken(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Hanna Schulz Bachelorarbeit (MML) hanna.schulz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jan Niklas Rösch Bachelorarbeit (INF) janniklas.roesch(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jennifer Wilde Masterarbeit (INF) jennifer.wilde(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Joshua Niemeijer Masterarbeit (MI) joshua.niemeijer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kolja Maier Masterarbeit (INF) kolja.maier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lena Rieckmann Bachelorarbeit (MML) lena.rieckmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lennart Weckeck Masterarbeit (INF) lennart.weckeck(at)student.uni-luebeck.de + 49 4522 763-276
Lewe Becker Masterarbeit (MML) lewe.becker(at)student.uni-luebeck.de + 49 4522 763-276
Malte Lindenau Masterarbeit (INF) malte.lindenau(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Marie Mecking Masterarbeit (MIW) marie.mecking(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Markus Richter Masterarbeit (INF) markus.richter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Pauline Lux Bachelorarbeit (MIW) pauline.lux(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Rene Jahn Masterarbeit (INF) rene.jahn(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Xenia Ohmer Masterarbeit (MML) xenia.ohmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501