Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Daoen Pan Softwareentwickler pan(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5525
Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Hans-Werner Hansen Projektkoordinator hansen(at)inb.uni-luebeck-de +49 4383 - 98 05
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Amir Madany Mamlouk Privatdozent madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Fabian Klötzl, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 kloetzl(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 451 3101 5501
Hammam Alshazly, PhD Raum 1.018 alshazly(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lars Hertel, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 hertel(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Muhammad Mushtaq, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 mushtaq(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Philipp Grüning, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 gruening(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5515
Stas Semeniuta, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 sts(at)prcmail.de +49 451 3101 5514
Thomas Käster Raum 1.018 kaester(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Arvid Hutzfeldt Bachelorstudium arvid.hutzfeldt(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Christoph Linse Masterstudium christoph.linse(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Eric Sachse Bachelorstudium eric.sachse(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Insa Lange Bachelorstudium insa.lange(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kathrin Pia Riech Bachelorstudium kathrin.riech(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Leon Blankenhorn Bachelorstudium leon.blankenhorn(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten

Christoph Linse Masterarbeit (Informatik) christoph.linse(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Colin Schulz Masterarbeit (Informatik) colin.schulz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Dominik Mairhöfer Masterarbeit (INF) dominik.mairhoefer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Leslie Brackhagen Masterarbeit (INF) leslie.brackhagen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lisa Kerl Masterarbeit (MML) lisa.kerl(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Marlene Rickmers Masterarbeit (MML) marlene.rickmers(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Moritz Dannehl Masterarbeit (INF) moritz.dannehl(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Nina Eichler Bachelorarbeit (MLS) nina.eichler(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Ronja Schappert Masterarbeit (MML) ronja.schappert(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Seves Keser Masterarbeit (MI) seves.keser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Tobias Bredenbeck Masterarbeit (EdT) tobias.bredenbeck(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501