Professoren

Thomas Martinetz Direktor thomas.martinetz@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500
Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor erhardt.barth@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans G. Danielmeyer Gastprofessor HGD@nielmeyer.org +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold@evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276

Gastdozenten

Alexandru Condurache alexandru.condurache@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat yvonne.marbach@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Amir Madany Mamlouk, PD Dr. rer. nat. Privatdozent a.madanymamlouk@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Käster thomas.kaester@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 8836818
Jens Christian Claussen, PD Dr. rer. nat. Privatdozent
Muhammad Mushtaq, M.Sc. Raum 1.015 muhammad.mushtaq@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5507
Christoph Linse, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 c.linse@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5514
Marius Jahrens, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 m.jahrens@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5513
Dominik Mairhöfer, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 d.mairhoefer@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Manuel Laufer, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 m.laufer@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5525
Hans-Oliver Hansen, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 h.hansen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5518
Kathleen Anderson, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 k.anderson@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5513
Finn Lübber, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 f.luebber@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5525
Ole von Hedemann-Heespen, M.Sc. Raum 1.019 o.vonhedemannheespen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Mohammad Shabanibozorg, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 mohammad.shabanibozorg@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Katrin Lämmermann, M.Sc. Raum 1.081 k.laemmermann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Paul Eichhorn Bachelorstudium (IT-Sicherheit) paul.eichhorn@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Celina-Christin Schubbe Masterstudium (MIW) celinachristin.schubbe@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten

David Frank Masterarbeit (INF) david.frank@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Felicitas Brokmann Masterarbeit (MIW) felicitas.brokmann@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Mahmoud Maan Masterarbeit (RAS) mahmoud.maan@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Konrad von Kügelgen Masterarbeit (MI) konrad.vonkuegelgen@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Philip Bukowski Masterarbeit (RAS) philip.bukowski@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Mohammad Sadra Nasiri Masterarbeit (RAS) m.nasiri@student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501