aktuelle Abschlussarbeiten

Lukas Duchrow Bachelorarbeit (MML) lukas.duchrow(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Laura Graf Bachelorarbeit (MI) laura.graf(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Marius Jahrens Masterarbeit (INF) marius.jahrens(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Edin Kralani Bachelorarbeit (MI) edin.kralani(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Rebecca Lühmann Masterarbeit (INF) rebecca.luehmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Robin Meyer Bachelorarbeit (MIW) robin.meyer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Priyanka Sukul Bachelorarbeit (MI) priyanka.sukul(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Melanie Van der Auwera Bachelorarbeit (MI) melanie.vanderauwera(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501