aktuelle Abschlussarbeiten

Naira Alieva Bachelorarbeit (MI) naira.alieva(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Danielle Bednarski Bachelorarbeit (MML) danielle.bednarski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Fabian Bormann Masterarbeit (INF) fabian.bormann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Albrecht Kleinfeld Masterarbeit (MIW) albrecht.kleinfeld(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Florian Lenschow Masterarbeit (INF) florian.lenschow(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Malte Lindenau Masterarbeit (INF) malte.lindenau(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Pauline Lux Bachelorarbeit (MIW) pauline.lux(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kolja Maier Masterarbeit (INF) kolja.maier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Joshua Niemeijer Masterarbeit (MI) joshua.niemeijer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Xenia Ohmer Masterarbeit (MML) xenia.ohmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Markus Richter Masterarbeit (INF) markus.richter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lena Rieckmann Bachelorarbeit (MML) lena.rieckmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jennifer Wilde Masterarbeit (INF) jennifer.wilde(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501