MITARBEITER

Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Amir Madany Mamlouk Privatdozent madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Bachelor- und Masterstudenten

Chris Girth Bachelorarbeit (INF) chris.girth(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Christian Jäger Masterarbeit (INF) christian.jaeger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Christoph Feilke Bachelorarbeit (MML) christoph.feilke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Hanna Quardokus Masterarbeit (MIW) hanna.quardokus(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Helena Tronnier Masterarbeit (MIW) helena.tronnier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Imre Goretzki Masterarbeit (INF) imre.goretzki(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jan-Niklas Jobst Bachelorarbeit (MI) niklas.jobst(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Julia Holldorf Bachelorarbeit (INF) julia.holldorf(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kai Röhr Masterarbeit (INF) kai.roehr(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kristian Bischoff Masterarbeit (INF) kristian.bischoff(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Laszlo Friedmann Masterarbeit (MIW) laszlo.friedmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Philipp Gruening Masterarbeit (INF) philipp.gruening(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Thomas Kunze Masterarbeit (INF) thomas.kunze(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501