Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Amir Madany Mamlouk Privatdozent madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Domenic Wagner Masterstudium domenic.wagner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Xenia Ohmer Masterstudium xenia.ohmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Bachelor- und Masterstudenten

Catriona Eschke Bachelorarbeit (INF) catriona.eschke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Hanna Quardokus Masterarbeit (MIW) hanna.quardokus(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Helena Tronnier Masterarbeit (MIW) helena.tronnier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Imre Goretzki Masterarbeit (INF) imre.goretzki(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jan Felix Maier Bachelorarbeit (MI) jan.maier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jan-Niklas Jobst Bachelorarbeit (MI) niklas.jobst(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kai Röhr Masterarbeit (INF) kai.roehr(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Laszlo Friedmann Masterarbeit (MIW) laszlo.friedmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Philipp Gruening Masterarbeit (INF) philipp.gruening(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Seves Arne Keser Bachelorarbeit (MI) seves.keser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Tanja Elß Masterarbeit (MML) tanja.elss(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Thomas Kunze Masterarbeit (INF) thomas.kunze(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Tobias Neumann Masterarbeit (INF) tobias.neumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501