Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Amir Madany Mamlouk Privatdozent madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Christiane Wegner, M.Sc. Raum 1.024 wegner(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5523
Daoen Pan Raum 1.016 pan(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Fabian Klötzl, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 kloetzl(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 451 3101 5501
Henry Schütze, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 schuetze(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Irina Burciu, M.Sc. Raum 1.024 burciu(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5522
Jens Christian Claussen Privatdozent claussen(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 421 200 3240
Philipp Grüning, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 gruening(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Pranav Thombre Raum 1.016 pranav(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Stas Semeniuta, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 sts(at)prcmail.de +49 451 3101 5501
Thomas Käster Raum 1.018 kaester(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten

Albrecht Kleinfeld Masterarbeit (MIW) albrecht.kleinfeld(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Colin Schulz Bachelorarbeit (INF) colin.schulz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Fabian Bormann Masterarbeit (INF) fabian.bormann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Felix Stahl Masterarbeit (INF) felix.stahl(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Florian Lenschow Masterarbeit (INF) florian.lenschow(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Joshua Niemeijer Masterarbeit (MI) joshua.niemeijer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Kolja Maier Masterarbeit (INF) kolja.maier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lena Rieckmann Bachelorarbeit (MML) lena.rieckmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Merlin Laue Bachelorarbeit (INF) merlin.laue(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Naira Alieva Bachelorarbeit (MI) naira.alieva(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Pauline Lux Bachelorarbeit (MIW) pauline.lux(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501