Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Amir Madany Mamlouk Privatdozent madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Domenic Wagner Masterstudium domenic.wagner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Xenia Ohmer Masterstudium xenia.ohmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten

Anastasia Benedyk Bachelorarbeit (MIW) anastasia.benedyk(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Ann-Catrin Schurig Bachelorarbeit (MI) anncatrin.schurig(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Catriona Eschke Bachelorarbeit (INF) catriona.eschke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Constantin Schareck Bachelorarbeit (MIW) constantin.schareck(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Eric Franke Masterarbeit (MI) eric.franke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Gunnar Bergmann Bachelorarbeit (INF) gunnar.bergmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Hannah Baltus Bachelorarbeit (MML) hannah.baltus(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jan Felix Maier Bachelorarbeit (MI) jan.maier(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jennifer Fox Bachelorarbeit (MIW) jennifer.fox(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lena Dunz Bachelorarbeit (MI) lena.dunz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Martje Bürger Bachelorarbeit (MML) martje.buerger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Mathias Pawlowski Masterarbeit (MML) mathias.pawlowski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Niklas Hermes Masterarbeit (MML) niklas.hermes(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Paul Ketelsen Masterarbeit (INF) paul.ketelsen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Sebastian Löw Masterarbeit (MIW) sebastian.loew(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Seves Arne Keser Bachelorarbeit (MI) seves.keser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Steffen Drewes Masterarbeit (MML) steffen.drewes(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Tanja Elß Masterarbeit (MML) tanja.elss(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Thomas Kunze Masterarbeit (INF) thomas.kunze(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Tobias Neumann Masterarbeit (INF) tobias.neumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501