Professoren

Erhardt Barth Stellvertretender Direktor barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5503
Hans Danielmeyer Gastprofessor danielmeyer(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Bernhard Haubold Honorarprofessor haubold(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 276
Thomas Martinetz Direktor martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5500

Nicht-Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dirk Laggin, M.A. Systemadministrator laggin(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5505
Yvonne Marbach Sekretariat marbach(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Amir Madany Mamlouk Privatdozent madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502
Christiane Wegner, M.Sc. Raum 1.024 wegner(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5523
Fabian Klötzl, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 kloetzl(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 451 3101 5501
Henry Schütze, M.Sc. Raum 1.016 schuetze(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5508
Irina Burciu, M.Sc. Raum 1.024 burciu(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5522
Jens Christian Claussen Privatdozent claussen(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 421 200 3240
Stas Semeniuta, M.Sc. Raum 1.018 sts(at)prcmail.de +49 451 3101 5501
Thomas Käster Raum 1.018 kaester(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten

Ann-Catrin Schurig Bachelorarbeit (MI) anncatrin.schurig(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Colin Schulz Bachelorarbeit (INF) colin.schulz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Eric Franke Masterarbeit (MI) eric.franke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Fabian Bormann Masterarbeit (INF) fabian.bormann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Felix Stahl Masterarbeit (INF) felix.stahl(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Gunnar Bergmann Bachelorarbeit (INF) gunnar.bergmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Hannah Baltus Bachelorarbeit (MML) hannah.baltus(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Imke Voß Bachelorarbeit (MI) imke.voss(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jennifer Fox Bachelorarbeit (MIW) jennifer.fox(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Lena Dunz Bachelorarbeit (MI) lena.dunz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Martje Bürger Bachelorarbeit (MML) martje.buerger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Mathias Pawlowski Masterarbeit (MML) mathias.pawlowski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Niklas Hermes Masterarbeit (MML) niklas.hermes(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Paul Ketelsen Masterarbeit (INF) paul.ketelsen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Sebastian Löw Masterarbeit (MIW) sebastian.loew(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501