aktuelle Abschlussarbeiten

Naira Alieva Bachelorarbeit (MI) naira.alieva(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Fabian Bormann Masterarbeit (INF) fabian.bormann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Tom Decke Bachelorarbeit (MI) tom.decke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Jennifer Fox Bachelorarbeit (MIW) jennifer.fox(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Albrecht Kleinfeld Masterarbeit (MIW) albrecht.kleinfeld(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Merlin Laue Bachelorarbeit (INF) merlin.laue(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Florian Lenschow Masterarbeit (INF) florian.lenschow(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Colin Schulz Bachelorarbeit (INF) colin.schulz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501
Felix Stahl Masterarbeit (INF) felix.stahl(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5501